External Review Board

External Review Board

The JoLLE Editorial Board would like to recognize and express our gratitude to the following individuals who serve on the current JoLLE External Review Board, with the term encompassing the 2020-2021 year. To learn how to serve as a member of the JoLLE External Review Board, please refer to the section of our website entitled Review for JoLLE.

Wisnu Agung Pradana, University of Georgia

Johnny Allred, Brigham Young University

Reshara Alviarez, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

Nicole Amato, University of Iowa

Meghan Barnes, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Crystal Beach, Union City Schools

Shelby Boehm, University of Florida

Jennifer Brant, University of Toronto

Georgia Bunnell, Utah State University

Jodi Carlson, Northern Arizona University

Kate Colantonio-Yurko, The College at Brockport, State University of New York

Carlson Coogler, The University of Alabama

Adam Crawley, The University of Texas at Austin

Annie Daly-Lesch, The University of Texas at Arlington

Jason DeHart, Appalachian State University

Mandie Dunn, University of South Florida

Jessica Eagle, North Carolina State University

Will Fassbender, Montana State University

Shuang Fu, University of Georgia

Huan Gao, University of Florida

Damiana Gibbons Pyles, Appalachian State University

Aaron R. Gierhart, Columbus State University

Heidi Hadley, Missouri State University

Sara Hajek, Texas Tech University

Ling Hao, University of South Carolina

Tierney Hinman, Auburn University

Erica Holyoke, University of Colorado Denver

Ming-Yi Hsieh, Kansas State University

Yuseva Iswandari, The Ohio State University

Lei Jiang, North Dakota State University

Lindy Johnson, College of William & Mary

Eric Ku, Hokkaido University

Catherine Lammert, University of Iowa

Alex Lampp-Berglund, University of Georgia

Benjamin Lathrop, Purdue University

Shuzhan Li, Ithaca College

Naitnaphit Limlamai, Colorado State University

Stacia Long, University of North Texas

Jennifer C. Mann, North Carolina State University

Behzad Mansouri, The University of Alabama

Russell Mayo, Purdue University Northwest

Shelly Melchior, The University of Alabama

Colleen Monaco, University at Albany, State University of New York

Müge Olgun, University of Missouri

Tim Pappageorge, Maine West High School

Marine Pepanyan, University of Northern Iowa

Amy Parker, University of Toronto

Lana Parker, University of Windsor

Christina Ponzio, Michigan State University

Kisha Porcher, University of Delaware

Heather Porter, Salisbury University

Cecelia Joyce Price, Dallas College

Tairan Qiu, The University of Georgia

Erin Ramirez, California State University, Monterey Bay

Margaret Robbins, Mount Vernon Presbyterian School

William Boden Robertson, The University of Alabama

Leilani Sabzalian, University of Oregon

Stephanie Anne Shelton, The University of Alabama

Kortney Sherbine, Utah State University

Ethan Trinh, Georgia State University

Yixuan Wang, University of Georgia

Tati Wardi, Indonesian International Islamic University

Xing Wei, University of Georgia

Alisha White, Western Illinois University

Sarah Williams, University of North Georgia

Melissa Wrenn, East Carolina University

William Wright, University of Georgia

Eun Young Yeom, University of Georgia

Maverick Zhang, University of Georgia

Wenli Zhang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Reviewer Archive

2020 Review Board

2019 Review Board

2018 Review Board

2017 Review Board

2016 Review Board

2015 Review Board

2014 Review Board

2013 Review Board

2012 Review Board


The views expressed on this website and contained within featured documents are solely those of the author(s) and artist(s) and do not reflect the views of the Department of Language & Literacy Education, The College of Education, or The University of Georgia.

Please report any issues or questions regarding the website to jolle.webmeister@gmail.com.